Support

Escalation Matrix Service support:


Level 1: Mr. Sandesh Gharde (For entire Tech Support on H/W , S/W : +91-9075010073

sandesh@bioenabletech.com cc to support@bioenabletech.com


Level 2: Ms. Sayali Patil (For Entire Tech Support – 020-66813722/3751

sayali@bioenabletech.com cc to support@bioenabletech.com


Level 3: Mr. Yogesh Dorik [ Support and Services] : +91-7620449219 ydorik@bioenabletech.com


Delhi Office: Mr.Kumar Satyamev +91-9654307078 kumar@bioenabletech.com

Hyderabad Office: Mr.Hemant +91-9075010016 hemant@bioenabletech.com

National Service Centre: Mr.Dinesh Mhatre +91-9370313753 dineshm@bioenabletech.com